Ok, I’m back…

Hello friends,

I’ve been so busy for the past 3 years with CosmicCafeShow.com that I really have neglected this personal website, well actually both sites: AskEric.com and ERIC.fm

So, today is Sunday, January 22nd 2017 and I’m here in my home office just catching up on things and discovered that the WP hosting / DNS mapping service had been shut off, it seems they don’t even offer it anymore… YIKES!

Well, as you can clearly see, I fixed that for now, but yes, I have that ugly URL, which hopefully you didn’t even notice ( https://ericfm.wordpress.com ), don’t bother bookmarking that ugly URL, just keep using either AskEric.com or ERIC.fm  🙂

For me, I’ve decided to spend more time and focus on developing a multi-faceted career, I’m getting sick and tired of the day-to-day bother of living life for the purpose of only paying bills, it seems so empty and shallow!  I’m implementing, training and investing in new self-improvement which I expect will yield new opportunities for growth.

So, what’s new with you?  Any New Year’s resolutions?

 

Be Heard!!! Leave Me Your Reply:

